Call Us 0121 711 7151

Reviews for Damson In Bloom, Solihull

At Damson In Bloom we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Very satisfied will use again

5/5

Customer Review

2nd Jul, 2020

Ordered at 10pm, delivered the following afternoon. My friend (whose birthday it was) was absolutely delighted with the quality of the bouquet she received :)

5/5

Customer Review

14th Jun, 2020

Absolutely amazing service and very prompt delivery x

5/5

Customer Review

25th Mar, 2020

Brilliant I forgot to send my granny a Christmas gift so i ordered late on the 23rd Dec and it was delivered 10.30 am Christmas eve, she was delighted.

5/5

Customer Review

31st Dec, 2019

Beautiful flowers, carefully assembled and promptly delivered. Damson in Bloom called to say the flowers I???d ordered online weren???t all available, so we planned an alternative arrangement together, and they were delivered that afternoon outside normal delivery hours at my request. Real care taken from beginning to end, Highly recommended.

5/5

Ms Little - D2f Review

4th Dec, 2019

Fabulous flower arrangement bought from here today. Support local independent businesses. Especially talented ones.

5/5

Julie - Solihull

30th Nov, 2019

Absolutely amazing service, and stunning flowers! Thank you so much x x

5/5

Kate - Solihull

23rd Nov, 2019

Fabulous flowers collected yesterday for a friends 40th birthday, highly recommend using this new business. Will definitely be using now for all my future flower purchases.

5/5

Tracey - Solihull

22nd Nov, 2019

Brill service, needed a bouquet very last minute and was very pleased with what was made up. Thank u!! I'll definitely be using again, great work!!

5/5

Sam - Solihull

21st Nov, 2019

Popped in this week, the shop is gorgeous !!! Gave my budget and collected a gorgeous box of flowers today! I am so happy with them much more reasonable than interflora online & solihull town centre florists ! Great to have a florist so local !! Will 100% be back !

5/5

Claire - Solihull

20th Nov, 2019