Call Us 0121 711 7151

Reviews for Damson In Bloom, Solihull

At Damson In Bloom we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Really brilliant service, 100% recommend.

5/5

Customer Review

21st Sep, 2020

Very good service, lovely flowers, rang to make sure everything was correct for delivery. First class.

5/5

Mrs Elliott - D2f Review

15th Sep, 2020

Flowers looked amazing and my mum delighted with them. Thank you

5/5

Mr Clark - D2f Review

14th Sep, 2020

Great service. Delivered perfectly with special orders on request. Would order again 10x over

5/5

Customer Review

29th Aug, 2020

Lovely flowers and delivered on the same day, really pleased with the quality of flowers thank you so much

5/5

Miss Simmons - D2f Review

28th Aug, 2020

Our first order and they look beautiful thank you I???ll definitely use you again should the need arise. Easy ordering and payment.

5/5

Mrs Wilday - D2f Review

25th Aug, 2020

Thank you Direct2Florist and Florist in Bloom for creating a beautiful bouquet of flowers for my friends 60th birthday. She was was very happy with the surprise and loved the flowers. I would highly recommend your service. Sylvia Lawrence

5/5

Mrs Lawrence - D2f Review

25th Aug, 2020

Flowers looked lovely and really appreciated the prompt service and picture of flowers.!. Really nice idea as you see what you have bought. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Grygiel - D2f Review

21st Aug, 2020

Beautiful flowers, very easy to use service and perfect delivery, would 100% recommend and use again

5/5

Miss Hands - D2f Review

13th Aug, 2020

Great service and beautiful flowers

5/5

Customer Review

27th Jul, 2020