Call Us 0121 711 7151

Reviews for Damson In Bloom, Solihull

At Damson In Bloom we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Flowers were great and made mum very happy this mothers day

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2021

Excellent service, would 100% recommend this florist, great communication, beautiful flowers, value for money, ordered at 1pm from Scotland and were delivered before 4 to Birmingham, same day ??????????????????????????????

5/5

Mrs Currie - D2f Review

30th Mar, 2021

Excellent flowers Would recommend.Promot service and will use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2021

Excellent service really happy

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2021

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Mar, 2021

Flowers looked amazing and the arrangement was great. Brilliant service all round, made my mum's day.

5/5

Mr Paulin - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Lovely display of flowers at reasonable price and perfect timing for delivery, thankyou. Would definitely use again and recommend

5/5

Miss Clark - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Lovely flowers, great price and delivery fantastic. Was called on the morning of delivery to check all information was correct. Lady who rang was lovely and friendly. Thank you so much.

5/5

Customer Review

13th Mar, 2021

Beautiful boquet and excellent friendly service

5/5

Mrs Price - D2f Review

6th Mar, 2021

Thankyou so much for the beautiful bouquet of flowers that we ordered from you to be sent for our daughter Teresa whose birthday it was - she was absolutely delighted with them and loved the colours too. We too are very pleased with them. It is the second time we have ordered flowers from you and it won't be the last. Best wishes from Sandra and Brian.

5/5

Mr Perry - D2f Review

27th Feb, 2021